Close

Staff Directory 

About

The staff at the Charter Township of Comstock works tirelessly to better our community and to improve the quality of the services that we offer. Available Monday, Tuesday and Thursday, from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday we offer extended hours from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. and on Friday hours from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m., we are happy to assist with any issues, questions or concerns that you may have. If you would like to contact a specific member of our staff – or leave them an after-hours message – you can locate their email address on this page, positioned beneath their name.

Kevin Harris
Assessor
Phone:(269) 381-2360 ext. 118
Fax:(269) 381-4328
assessor@comstockmi.gov

Lydia Paille
Assistant
Phone: (269) 381-2360 ext. 118
Fax: (269) 381-4328
lpaille@comstockmi.gov

Kelly Sims
Deputy Clerk
Phone: (269) 381-2360 ext. 115
Fax: (269) 381-4328
ksims@comstockmi.gov

Nicole Beauchamp
Township Clerk
Phone: (269) 381-2360 ext. 111
Fax: (269) 381-4328
clerk@comstockmi.gov

Nicole Shook
Election Specialist/FOIA Coordinator
Phone: (269) 381-2360 ext. 124
Fax: (269) 381-4328
nshook@comstockmi.gov

Jodi Stefforia
Community Development Director 
Phone: (269) 381-2360 ext. 129
Fax: (269) 381-4328
jstefforia@comstockmi.gov

Tim Smith
Ordinance Enforcement Officer
Phone:(269) 381-2360 ext. 123
Fax:(269) 381-4328
ordofficer@comstockmi.gov

Hunter Krueger
Ordinance Enforcement Officer
Phone: (269) 381-2360 ext. 125
Fax: (269) 381-4328
hkrueger@comstockmi.gov

Danielle Myrkle
Parks & Recreation Director
Phone: (269) 343-8212 ext. 114
Fax: (269) 381-4328
dmyrkle@comstockmi.gov

Scott Hess
Township Superintendent
Phone:(269) 381-2360 ext. 121
Fax: (269) 381-4328
superintendent@comstockmi.gov

Randy Thompson
Township Supervisor
Phone: (269) 381-2360 ext. 126
Fax: (269) 381-4328
supervisor@comstockmi.gov

Richard McCulloch
Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (269) 381-2360
Fax: (269) 381-4328
rmcculloch@comstockmi.gov

Bret Padgett
Township Finance Director
Phone: (269) 381-2360 ext. 112
Fax: (269) 381-4328
bpadgett@comstockmi.gov

Clara Robinson
Deputy Treasurer 
Phone: (269) 381-2360 ext. 110
Fax: (269) 381-4328
crobinson@comstockmi.gov

Matt Miller
Communications Development Coordinator 
Phone: (269) 381-2360 ext. 120
Fax: (269) 381-4328
mmiller@comstockmi.gov

Steve Deisler
DDA Director
Phone:(269) 381-2360 ext. 130
Fax: (269) 381-4328
sdeisler@comstockmi.gov

Tami Penny
Cemetery Coordinator 
Phone: (269) 381-2360 ext. 119
Fax: (269) 381-4328
tpenny@comstockmi.gov

Katie Bush
Parks & Rec Program Coordinator  
Phone: (269) 381-2360 ext. 127
Fax: (269) 381-4328
kbush@comstockmi.gov

Bub Sherwood
Treasurer
Phone: (269) 381-2360 ext. 131
Fax: (269) 381-4328
treasurer@comstockmi.gov