Close

Staff Directory 

About

The staff at the Charter Township of Comstock works tirelessly to better our community and to improve the quality of the services that we offer. Available Monday, Tuesday and Thursday, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on Wednesday we offer extended hours from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. and on Friday hours from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m., we are happy to assist with any issues, questions or concerns that you may have. If you would like to contact a specific member of our staff – or leave them an after-hours message – you can locate their email address on this page, positioned beneath their name.

Cathy Harrell
Assessor
Phone:(269) 381-2360
Fax:(269) 381-4328
assessor@comstockmi.gov

Claudia Stirton
Assistant Assessor
Phone: (269) 381-2360
Fax: (269) 381-4328
cstirton@comstockmi.com

Kelly Sims
Deputy Clerk
Phone: (269) 381-2360
Fax: (269) 381-4328
ksims@comstockmi.gov

Nicole Beauchamp
Township Clerk
Phone: (269) 381-2360
Fax: (269) 381-4328
clerk@comstockmi.gov

Nicole Shook
Election Specialist/FOIA Coordinator
Phone: (269) 381-2360
Fax: (269) 381-4328
nshook@comstockmi.gov

Jodi Stefforia
Community Development Director 
Phone: (269) 381-2360
Fax: (269) 381-4328
jstefforia@comstockmi.gov

Dale Epkey
Ordinance Enforcement Officer
Phone:(269) 381-2360
Fax:(269) 381-4328
ordofficer@comstockmi.gov

Rachel Roon
Program Coordinator 
Phone: (269) 381-2360
Fax: (269) 381-4328
rroon@comstockmi.gov

Vanessa Street
Parks & Recreation Director
Phone: (269) 343-8212
Fax: (269) 381-4328
parks@comstockmi.gov

Scott Hess
Township Superintendent
Phone:(269) 381-2360
Fax: (269) 381-4328
superintendent@comstockmi.gov

Randy Thompson
Township Supervisor
Phone: (269) 381-2360
Fax: (269) 381-4328
supervisor@comstockmi.gov

Winkie Kurtz
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (269) 381-2360
Fax: (269) 381-4328
wkurtz@comstockmi.gov

Richard McCulloch
Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (269) 381-2360
Fax: (269) 381-4328
mcculloch@comstockmi.gov

Bret Padgett
Township Treasurer 
Phone: (269) 381-2360
Fax: (269) 381-4328
bpadgett@comstockmi.gov

Clara Robinson
Deputy Treasurer 
Phone: (269) 381-2360
Fax: (269) 381-4328
crobinson@comstockmi.gov